Coaches Contact

Team Name  Coach E-Mail
18UA Storm / 15UA Storm John Komnick springfieldshock1@gmail.com
18UA Lightning / 16UA Spark Garrett Dietel garrett.dietel@gmail.com
17UA Storm /15UA Spark Megan Gross megan19gillis@gmail.com
17UA Spark / 14UA Spark Kaitlyn Fisher kaitlynf95@gmail.com
17 Surge / 14 Sting Ty Smith  tths2848@gmail.com
16 / 14 / 12 UA Storm Bruce Wible shockervolleyball@yahoo.com
16 Surge Kimberly Denney  kabrown11@hotmail.com
16 Sting Laura Kaiser kaiser.laura@ic.edu
16 Strike Nevaeh Gould gould.nevaeh@ic.edu
16 Slam Kristy Weidhuner weidhunerk@gmail.com
15 Surge Summer Brandis  brandis.summer@ic.edu
15 Sting  Abby Kenzinger abigailkenzinger7@gmail.com
15 Strike / 13 Sting  Laurie Gillis capcityemb@gmail.com
14 Surge Jordan Watts  jordanstars3941@gmail.com
14 Strike  Cara Pence  carapence2021@gmail.com
13 UA Storm  Erin Vincent  vincenterin9@gmail.com
13 UA Spark Alyssa Vignos  alyssa.vignos@gmail.com
13 Surge Ella Mann  emann6@uis.edu
12 UA Spark Vanessa Templeton  templeton.vanessa@yahoo.com
12 Surge Kierra Brown  Kierrabrown555@yahoo.com
11 UA Storm Aimee Martin  aimee_friday@yahoo.com
11 UA Spark  Cali Herman cali_girl12@comcast.net